Who are we?

From Left to Right:
Stan Cowen (Co-founder/Owner)
Sean Manning (Owner)
Charlie Parker (Co-founder/Owner)
Russ Gustafson-Hilton
Co-founder/Life Member
(not pictured)

Jonathan Hawkins
General Manager/Director of
Artist-in-Residence Program

Jason Lachtara

Assistant Manager/Glaze Technician

Kelly Owen
Office Manager

Jennifer Lachtara
Marketing CoordinatorHeather Tinnaro
Kiln TechnicianValerie Scott Knaust
Special Programs Coordinator

2005 Artist-In-Residence Staff
(not pictured)
Jason Lachtara, Michael Payne, Bonnie Hughson, Ian Meares, Chloe Rothwell, Jason Snelson